Editorial Team

Dr. Editor
Erik Juergensmeyer, PhD.
Fort Lewis College
greentheoryandpraxis@gmail.com

_________________________________________

Editorial Team

  • Dr. Lauren Eastwood
    SUNY Plattsburgh
    eastwole@plattsburgh.edu
  • Dr. Les Mitchell
    University of Fort Hare
    les@peacecaravan.co.za
  • Dr. Roger Yates
    University College Dublin and the University of Wales
    roger.yates0708@gmail.com

_________________________________________

Media Reviewers

  • Kayla Stover
    University of Tennessee
    kstover@utk.edu

_________________________________________

Reviewers

  • ┬áDr. Julie Andrzejewski
    St. Cloud State University
    jrandrzejewski@stcloudstate.edu
  • Dr. Becky Claussen
    Fort Lewis College
    clausen_r@fortlewis.edu
  • Dr. Janine Fitzgerald
    Fort Lewis College
    fitzgerald_j@fortlewis.edu
  • Dr. Amber George
    SUNY Cortland and Le Moyne College
    drambergeorge@gmail.com
  • Dr. Aristotelis Gkiolmas
    University of Athens, Greece
    agkiolm@primedu.uoa.gr
  • Dr. Richard Loder
    Syracuse University
    rrloder@maxwell.syr.edu
  • Dr. John Lupinacci
    Washington State University
    jlupinacci@gmail.com
  • Dr. Anthony J. Nocella II
    Fort Lewis College
    ajnocella@fortlewis.edu
  • Dr. David Pellow
    University of California, Santa Barbara
    pellow@es.ucsb.edu
  • Dr. Kostas Skordoulis
    National & Kapodistrian University of Athens
    kostas4skordoulis@gmail.com
  • Brian Trautman
    Berkshire Community College
    b.trautman@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Richard White
    Sheffield Hallam University
    richard.white@shu.ac.uk

_________________________________________